I have the best husband in the wooooorld

Conversation at 5:30 last night:

me: I’m so frustrated I could cry.

Dan: what’s wrong

blah blah about my lab samples shipping and the backlog of homework i have and no time

Dan: what can I do?

Now, nobody hardly says that when you tell them about a problem.  That was his first response 🙂  So he came to help at 7 while I was in class, and we both worked til 10 after my class was over at 8:40.  And this isn’t the first time, last spring he helped with all the sampling going on, staying with me late til it was done.  Nobody’s paying him or anything, he’s just speaking my love language 🙂  Love that man!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have the best husband in the wooooorld

  1. Natalie says:

    There’s definitely a keeper!

Leave a Reply

